Winstel Locations

CINCINNATI

Jim Arata - JimA@winstelcontrols.com

Joe Dowling - JoeD@winstelcontrols.com

Shaun Graham - Shaun@winstelcontrols.com

Tim Hutchinson - TimH@winstelcontrols.com

Dan Jurkowitz - Dan@winstelcontrols.com

Ken Kramig - Ken@winstelcontrols.com

Jeff Lasita - JeffL@winstelcontrols.com

Jim Nurre - JimN@winstelcontrols.com

Bobby Lee Smith - BobbyS@winstelcontrols.com

Calvin Smith - CalvinS@winstelcontrols.com


TRI-COUNTY

Mary Beth Baker - MaryBeth@winstelcontrols.com

John Boehne - John@winstelcontrols.com

Jennifer Crain - JenniferC@winstelcontrols.com

Pat Dowling - PatD@winstelcontrols.com

Tom DeTemple - TomD@winstelcontrols.com

Darin Elliott - DarinE@winstelcontrols.com

Larry Harmon - LarryH@winstelcontrols.com

Danny Jurkowitz - Danny@winstelcontrols.com

John Lemen - JohnL@winstelcontrols.com

Matt Mercurio - Matt@winstelcontrols.com


HAMILTON

Brian Julian - BrianJ@winstelcontrols.com

Greg Bonn - GregB@winstelcontrols.com

John Julian - JohnJ@winstelcontrols.com

Nik Julian - NikJ@winstelcontrols.com

Mike Jurkowitz - Mike@winstelcontrols.com

Rich Sizemore - Rich@winstelcontrols.com

David Wethington - DavidW@winstelcontrols.com


Winstel Hours
Privacy Policy | About Us | Contact Us | © Winstel Controls, Inc. Credit Cards Accepted